Keeping fit, healthy and maintaining motivation is always a challenge, but with a variety of fitness classes on offer throughout the week, you are sure to find the perfect way to keep active.

From low impact classes like yoga to high impact spinning; whatever your fitness goals, we have a range of classes suitable for everyone.

All our classes take place in our fully equipped, air-conditioned fitness studio with mood lighting and motivating sound system.

Classes are available to members and non-members on a pay as you go basis. All members must be 16 and over to attend classes.

We advise that you book your space in advance, to ensure availability.

Prices

£4.50 for 30 minute classes

£6.00 for 45 minute and 60 minute classes

£9.00 for Cardio Tennis

Easter Fitness Class Timetable

Please note that all other fitness classes are cancelled over the Easter period.

Fitness Classes

Monday 8th April—

Sunday 14th April 2019

Normal Fitness Class Timetable
Monday 15th April Yoga 5.00 – 6.30 pm
Tuesday 16th April No Classes
Wednesday 17th April

Total Body Conditioning 5.15 – 6.00pm

Pilates 6.00 – 7.00pm

Thursday 18th April Yoga 8.30 – 9.30am
Friday 19th April WoW 8.30 – 9.00am
Saturday 20th April

Spin 7.30 – 8.15am

Spin 8.30 – 9.15am

Pump & Tone 9.30 – 10.30am

Sunday 21st April No Classes
Monday 22nd April No Classes
Tuesday 23rd April Normal Timetable Resumes

Fitness Class Timetable

MONDAY    
TIME CLASS INSTRUCTOR
08.30-09.30 CARDIO TENNIS DAVID/LAUREN
17.15-18.00 GYM CIRCUIT MARK
17.30-18.30 YOGA KIERA
18.30-19.00 W.O.W MARK

 

TUESDAY    
TIME CLASS INSTRUCTOR
08.30-09.15 SPIN CLAIRE
17.15-18.00 PUMP & TONE CLAIRE
18.00-18.30 CORE MARK

 

WEDNESDAY    
TIME CLASS INSTRUCTOR
08.30-09.15 SPIN AND ABS MARK
09.30-10.15 AQUA YOGA EDNA
17.15-18.00 TOTAL BODY CONDITIONING JENNY
18.00-19.00 PILATES CHRISTINE

 

THURSDAY    
TIME CLASS INSTRUCTOR
08.30-09.15 GYM CIRCUITS MARK/CLAIRE
08.30-09.30 YOGA KIERA
17.15-18.00 WOW CLAIRE

 

FRIDAY    
TIME CLASS INSTRUCTOR
08.30-09.30 W.O.W CLAIRE
16.30-17.00 HIIT MARK
17.00-17.45 SPIN MARK

 

SATURDAY    
TIME CLASS INSTRUCTOR
07.30-08.15 SPIN CLAIRE
08.30-09.15 SPIN CLAIRE
09.30-10.30 PUMP & TONE CLAIRE