Stonyhurst Sports Centre Summer Opening Times

5th July -2nd September 2019

Swimming Pool Opening Times
Friday 5th July 6.45am-9.30am 5.00-8.00pm
Saturday 6th July 7.45- 8.30am 10.30am-1.00pm 2:00-4.45pm
Sunday 7th July 9.00-11.00am
Monday 8th July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm 5-7pm shared 6-7pm
Tuesday 9th July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm
Wednesday 10th July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.00-3.30pm 6.00-7.00pm
Thursday 11th July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm 5.00-7.00pm
Friday 12th July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.00-1.00pm 5.00-9.00pm
Saturday 13th July 7.45- 8.30am 10.30am-1.00pm 3.00-4.45pm
Sunday 14th July 9.00-2.00pm 3.00-4.45pm
Monday 15th July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm 5.00-6.00pm
Tuesday 16th July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm 4-7pm shared 6-7pm
Wednesday 17th July 6.45 – 9.30am 12.00-3.30pm 6.00-7.00pm
Thursday 18th July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm 4.30-7.00pm
Friday 19th July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm 5.00-8.00pm
Saturday 20th July 7.45- 8.30am 3.00-4.45pm
Sunday 21st July 9.00am -2.00pm 3.00-4.45pm
Monday 22nd July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm 4.30-6.00pm
Tuesday 23rd July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm
Wednesday 24th July 6.45 – 9.30am 12.00-3.30pm 4.30-6.30pm
Thursday 25th July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm 4.30-6.30pm
Friday 26th July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm 4.30-9.00pm
Saturday 27th July 7.45- 2pm 3.00-4:45pm
Sunday 28th July 9.00am-2pm 3.00-4:45pm
Monday 29th July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm 6.30-9.00pm
Tuesday 30th July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm 4.30-7.00pm
Wednesday 31st July 6.45 – 9.00am 12.00-3.30pm
Thursday 1st August 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm 4.30-7.00pm
Friday 2nd August 6.45 – 9.00am 12.30-3.30pm 4.30-9.00pm
Saturday 3rd August 7:45- 2pm 3-4:45
Sunday 4th August 9-2pm 3-4:45
Monday 5th August 6:45 – 9:00am 12.30-3.30 4:30-9:00pm
Tuesday 6th August 6:45 – 9:00am 12.30-3.30 4:30-9:00pm
Wednesday 7th August 6:45 – 9:00am 12.00-3.30 4:30-9:00pm
Thursday 8th August 6:45 – 9:00am 12.30-3.30 4:30-9:00pm
Friday 9th August 6:45 – 9:00am 12.30-3.30 4:30-9:00pm
Saturday 10th August 7:45- 2pm 3-4:45
Sunday 11th August 9-2pm 3-4:45
Monday 12th August 6:45 – 9:00am 12.30-3.30 4:30-9.00pm
Tuesday 13th August 6:45 – 9:00am 12.30-3.30 4:30-9.00pm
Wednesday 14th August 6:45 – 9:00am 12.00-3.30 4:30-9.00pm
Thursday 15th August 6:45 – 9:00am 12.30-3.30 4:30-9.00pm
Friday 16th August 6:45 – 9:00am 12.30-3.30 4:30-9.00pm
Saturday 17th August 7:45- 2pm 3-4:45
Sunday 18th August 9-2pm 3-4:45
Monday 19th August 6:45 – 9:00am 10.30-3.30 4:30-7.00pm
Tuesday 20th August 6:45 – 9:00am 10.30-3.30 4:30-7.00pm
Wednesday 21st August 6:45 – 9:00am 10.30-3.30 4:30-7.00pm
Thursday 22nd August 6:45 – 9:00am 10.30-3.30 4:30-7.00pm
Friday 23rd August 6:45 – 9:00am 10.30-3.30 4:30-7.00pm
Saturday 24th August 7:45- 2pm 3-4:45
Sunday 25th August 9-2pm 3-4:45
Monday 26th August 7-2:45pm
Tuesday 27th August 6:45 – 9:00am 11.00-2.00 4:30-7.00pm
Wednesday 28th August 6:45 – 9:00am 11.00-2.00 4:30-7.00pm
Thursday 29th August 6:45 – 9:00am 10.30-3.30 4:30-7.00pm
Friday 30th August 6:45 – 9:00am 10.30-3.30 4:30-7.00pm
Saturday 31st August 7 – 9:00am 10.30-4.45
Sunday 1st September 9-1:30pm 3:30-4:45

 

Fitness Suite Timetable
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

6:30 am –

9:00 pm

6:30 am –

9:00 pm

6:30 am –

9:00 pm

6:30 am –

9:00 pm

6:30 am –

9:00 pm

7:45 am –

4:45 pm

9:00 am –

4:45 pm

Monday 26th August 7:00 am – 2:45 pm

 

Fitness Class Timetable
Normal Class Timetable until 29th July Excluding Cardio Tennis Monday’s
Monday 29th 8:30-9:30 WOW 17:15-18:30 Outdoor Circuit 17:30-18:30 Yoga 18:45-19:15 Spin
Tuesday 30th 8:30-9:15 Spin 16:45 – 17:15 Core Stability 17:30-18:30 20/20/20
Wednesday 31st 8:30-9:15 Spin and Abs 13:00- 13:30 Stretch 18:00-19:00 Pilates
Thursday 1st 8:30-9:30 Kiera 16:45-17:45 20/20/20 18:15-18:45 Spin
Friday 2nd 8:30-9:30 WOW 16:45-17:15 HIIT 17:15-17:45 Core
Saturday 3rd 8:30-9:15 Spin 9:30-10:30 20/20/20
Sunday 4th 8:30-9:30 WOW 17:15-18:30 Outdoor Circuit 17:30-18:30 Yoga 18:45-19:15 Spin
Monday 5th 8:30-9:15 Spin 16:45 – 17:15 Core Stability 17:30-18:30 20/20/20
Tuesday 6th 8:30-9:15 Spin and Abs 13:00- 13:30 Stretch 18:00-19:00 Pilates
Wednesday 7th 8:30-9:30 Kiera 16:45-17:45 20/20/20 18:15-18:45 Spin
Thursday 8th 8:30-9:30 WOW 16:45-17:15 HIIT 17:15-17:45 Core
Friday 9th 8:30-9:15 Spin 9:30-10:30 20/20/20
Saturday 10th No Fitness Classes
Sunday 11th Normal Class Timetable resumes

 

Sports Centre Opening Times

Monday – Friday           6.30am – 9.00pm

Saturday                         7.45am – 5.00pm

Sunday                            9.00am – 5.00pm

Swimming Pool Opening Hours

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

6:45am

11.00am

6:45am–9:30am* 6:45am–9:30am 6:45am–9:30am 6:45am-9:30am* 7:45am–8:30am

9:00am

2:00pm

1:00pm–2:00pm 12:00pm-1:45pm 1:00pm–2:00pm 1:00pm-2:00pm* 10:30am-12:45pm
5:00pm-6:00pm 5:00pm-7:00pm * 6:00pm–7:00pm 6:00pm–7:00pm* 5:00pm-8:00pm* 3:00pm–4:45pm 3:00pm–4:45pm

* Reduced Pool Space

Please note that members and staff must refrain from entering the changing rooms when they are being used by pupils.

Times are subject to change and may vary from term to term; please see our website or notice boards for more information.

Fitness Suite Opening Hours

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

6:30 am –

9:00 pm

6:30 am –

9:00 pm

6:30 am –

9:00 pm

6:30 am –

9:00 pm

6:30 am –

9:00 pm

7:45 am –

4:45 pm

9:00 am –

4:45 pm